Phone Icon (786)-671-8893

 


Reviews

 

I want to thank ichunes Entertainment, for helping me out at the last minute. When my original dj was unable to make the event. Your professionalism under short notice was A rated-
Wedding: 03/19/2016
Services Used: DJ, Wedding Planning
Did you find this review helpful? Yes 
5.0 Private User

DJ Ichune, you were AWSOME!!!!
Wedding: 01/27/2016
Services Used: DJ
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0 Shatara Thompson

The DJ was absolutely great. He provided excellent service all around. The Music for the event was amazing. The DJ provided a great mix of music so people were always dancing.
Wedding:
01/02/2016
Services Used:
DJ
Did you find this review helpful?
Yes
5.0 Anthony soo hong

Very professional and great price for all events. Great lighting and smoke effect for the partys Ask for special price for glow package. Used for all my events for over five years.
Wedding: 11/14/2015
Services Used: DJ
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0 Deeca Simmonds Fraser

You cant go wrong using Ichunes for your wedding or any event for that matter. This organization was responsible for doing my wedding and it was said my wedding was the wedding of the century!
Wedding: 10/24/2015
Services Used: DJ
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0 Private User

Ichunes entertainment is a great vendor to hire, they really know how to get the party going and keep you on your feet all night long!
Wedding:
Recently Married
Services Used:
DJ
Did you find this review helpful?
Yes
5.0 James Thorne

It was easy and stress free dealing with ichunes Entertainment I told them everything i wanted they wrote it down and Delivered the day of our event. It's was happy stress free day thank you ichunes
Wedding:
10/17/2015
Services Used:
DJ
Did you find this review helpful?
Yes
5.0 Chris Rosario

Highly professional company. Great customer service
Wedding: 10/12/2015
Services Used: DJ
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0 Private User

They were extremely professional and provided top notch service. Best night ever, thanks for the great memories
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0 Private User

The Dj was the life of the party.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
4.9 Omar Buddington

Hey is very dedicated to his clients
Wedding: 10/11/2015
Services Used: DJ
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
4.4 Private User

Excellent service from this company. I recommend them for their dj services. They were timely,professional and left a great impression on the guest. My daughter's party was a night she will not forget . Thank you.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: DJ
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
4.2 Tiffany Hercules

DJ IChunes plays the best mixes and all of the up to date music and more! Book him for your next event!
Wedding: 10/31/2015
Services Used: Entertainer
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
3.7 Private User

Very good Dj had a blast on my day if you looking to have enjoyment/fun at your big day like I did then this is the Dj
Wedding:
Recently Married
Services Used:
DJ